科学数据带来独特的挑战和机遇

您需要最佳的科学信息来推动创新——这些科学信息包括 SciFinder 和 STN 的授权内容、内部收录的数据、当前趋势信息、分析数据以及用于创建化学智能系统的专业技术知识。

CAS 的作用

CAS provides content, expertise, and technology solutions

几十年来,CAS 一直致力于提供促进全球创新的内容和化学信息解决方案。现在我们能够发挥更大作用,帮助您应对最大的信息挑战和机遇。CAS 拥有100多年的专业经验,在如何利用科学信息方面有着深刻的见解。我们拥有独特的内容合集、无与伦比的专业领域知识以及解决重大科学信息挑战所需的专业技术。

Technology Services

技术服务

平台基础设施、检索技术和数据架构是我们打造成功信息解决方案的基石。构建这些基础元素的美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 技术团队可助您一臂之力,共同应对集成大数据集的挑战。

平台基础设施、检索技术和数据架构是我们打造成功信息解决方案的基石。构建这些基础元素的美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 技术团队可助您一臂之力,共同应对集成大数据集的挑战。

Content Services

内容服务

我们高度结构化的大数据环境全面涵盖化学科学及相关研究信息。授权直接访问完整的美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 内容合集,或委托我们的科学家根据您的独特规范创建自定义合集。

我们高度结构化的大数据环境全面涵盖化学科学及相关研究信息。授权直接访问完整的美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 内容合集,或委托我们的科学家根据您的独特规范创建自定义合集。

Knowledge Services

知识服务

当您面临高风险或需要可靠建议和见解时,请联系美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 专家,以协助您评估风险、寻找契机并在竞争中保持领先地位。

当您面临高风险或需要可靠建议和见解时,请联系美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 专家,以协助您评估风险、寻找契机并在竞争中保持领先地位。

Professional Services from CAS

专业服务

在美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 的协助下推动项目的正常运行。我们的团队汇集了经验丰富的科学家、分析师、撰写人、技术专家、信息学专家和商务人才,与我们密切合作,提升您所在机构内部人员的能力和专业素质。

在美国化学文摘社 (CAS) 的协助下推动项目的正常运行。我们的团队汇集了经验丰富的科学家、分析师、撰写人、技术专家、信息学专家和商务人才,与我们密切合作,提升您所在机构内部人员的能力和专业素质。

Contact CAS

Let us know how we can best serve you.

Scientific data brings unique challenges and opportunities

You need the best scientific information to power your innovation -- licensed content from SciFinder and STN, curated internal data, current trend information, insightful analysis, and technology expertise to create chemically-intelligent systems.

CAS can help

CAS provides content, expertise, and technology solutions

For decades, CAS has been providing the content and chemical information solutions that fuel global innovation. Now we can do more to help you tackle your biggest information challenges and opportunities. With over 100 years experience, no one knows more about working with scientific information than CAS. We have the unique content collection, unmatched subject matter expertise, and specialized technology needed to solve big scientific information challenges.

Technology Services

Technology Services

Platform infrastructure, search technology, and data architecture are the cornerstones of our successful information solutions. Put the CAS technology team that built them to work on your biggest data integration challenges.

Platform infrastructure, search technology, and data architecture are the cornerstones of our successful information solutions. Put the CAS technology team that built them to work on your biggest data integration challenges.

Content Services

Content Services

Our highly structured big data environment comprehensively covers chemical sciences and related research information. License direct access to the complete CAS content collection, or commission our scientists to create a customized collection built to your unique specifications.

Our highly structured big data environment comprehensively covers chemical sciences and related research information. License direct access to the complete CAS content collection, or commission our scientists to create a customized collection built to your unique specifications.

Knowledge Services

Knowledge Services

When the stakes are high and you need reliable advice and insight, call on the experts at CAS to help you assess risk, find opportunity, and stay ahead of the competition.

When the stakes are high and you need reliable advice and insight, call on the experts at CAS to help you assess risk, find opportunity, and stay ahead of the competition.

Professional Services from CAS

Professional Services

Keep your projects on track with help from CAS. Augment your internal capabilities and competencies by leveraging our team of experienced scientists, analysts, writers, technologists, informaticians, and business people.

Keep your projects on track with help from CAS. Augment your internal capabilities and competencies by leveraging our team of experienced scientists, analysts, writers, technologists, informaticians, and business people.

Contact CAS

Let us know how we can best serve you.