Coming soon

60min
Recorded on
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
2024-07-24 12:00

Futureproof your drug development investment with robust IP search strategies.

This webinar aired on

Registration is closed. The webinar recording will be viewable in 48 hours.

Join Managing IP and CAS for a webinar on July 24 at 12 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CET to learn how a strong IP search strategy can ensure your pharmaceutical substance succeeds where others fail.  

A lack of novelty from the initial patent filing to post-grant actions such as inter partes review (IPR) or infringement litigation can cause you to lose time and money.

How do you beat these odds? Plan for a professional search upfront to improve your chance of your patent being granted and enforceable.

Experts Anne Marie Clark, Ph.D., CAS, and Heidi Berven, Ph.D., Esq., Honigman, LLP are sharing best practices for IP searching, including:

  • Essential novelty searches for pharmaceutical substances.
  • Tips for advanced IP search strategies and how they help protect your research investment.
  • The importance and hallmarks of trustworthy IP tools and partners.
Register for
2024-07-24 12:00
session
Register for
session

Speakers

Anne Marie Clark

Ph.D., Senior Scientist at CAS IP Services

View profile

Heidi Berven, Ph.D., Esq.

Partner, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn

View profile