Author Profile

Written By

Molly Strausbaugh

Directrice adjointe, Produits et Opérations de contenu

Directrice des produits  Formulus, Molly dirige la base de données spécialisée Opérations de contenu et l'unité d'exploitation des services. Elle travaille pour CAS depuis 16 ans et a occupé une multitude de postes à responsabilité dans les secteurs du développement de produits et de l'organisation du contenu. Molly collabore avec les entreprises pour parvenir à résoudre les problèmes liés à l'activité, au contenu, à la technologie et aux ressources. Molly est titulaire d'une licence en chimie et d'un master qui lui permettent de diriger et de participer activement aux activités de chimie mondiales.

Latest Content from Molly Strausbaugh

picture of spirulina, a common formulations ingredient

février 25, 2022

Exploitation des données CAS Formulus pour l'identification des tendances du marché et le mise en œuvre d'ingrédients innovants

Présentation du parcours de données, disponible uniquement dans CAS Formulus, qui pourrait vous orienter sur le chemin de la recherche des tendances du marché. Ce blog s'intéresse aux données permettant d'établir des caractéristiques communes dans les produits actuels susceptibles d'inspirer vos formulations de tendances.

juin 17, 2020

Rationaliser le développement des formulations de protection des récoltes

Découvrez comment les entreprises peuvent rationaliser le développement de formulations de protection des récoltes en lisant ce cas d'usage dans lequel nous explorons les processus de maîtrise de l'amarante de Palmer tout en protégeant le maïs et la santé des consommateurs.

janvier 24, 2020

L'externalisation du développement des formulations requiert un meilleur accès aux données adéquates très tôt dans le processus

La demande d'externalisation du développement des formulations pharmaceutiques et de la fabrication est en hausse pour les fabricants de médicaments à tous les niveaux, en particulier sur les marchés émergents comme l'Inde. Frost & Sullivan estime que le marché international des orgnismes de recherche sous contrat (CRO) atteindra 64,58 milliards de dollars d'ici 2021.

octobre 3, 2019

L'optimisation des formulations peut dynamiser votre succès commercial

Author Profile

Written By

Molly Strausbaugh

Assistant Director, Product & Content Operations

Molly is the Product Manager for Formulus and leads the Content Operations specialty database, and services operations unit. She has been working for CAS for 16 years and has handled a multitude of responsibilities in product development and content curation efforts. Molly works with organizations to help solve business, content, technology, and resource challenges. Molly leverages her bachelor’s degree in chemistry and an MBA to serve as a leader and active participant in global chemistry activities.

Latest Content from Molly Strausbaugh

picture of spirulina, a common formulations ingredient

February 25, 2022

Leveraging CAS Formulus Data to Identify Market Trends and Apply Innovative Ingredients

An introduction into the data journey, found only in CAS Formulus, that could potentially lead you on the path of market trend discovery. The blog dives into data that finds common threads found in today’s products that could inspire your trending formulations.

Green bubbles in liquid

February 21, 2022

Foreseeing Product Trends with CAS Formulus​

In this webinar we will show how CAS Formulus may help you get ahead of competitors' formulations of future products. Find formulation common threads that create trends through food, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, and agriculture.

June 17, 2020

Streamline the development of crop protection formulations

Find out how companies can streamline the development of crop protection formulations by reading this CAS use case where we explore the processes for controlling Palmer Amaranth while protecting corn and consumer health.

January 24, 2020

Outsourcing formulation development requires better access to right data early in process

The demand for outsourcing pharmaceutical formulation development and manufacturing is on the rise for drug developers at all levels, especially in emerging markets like India. Frost & Sullivan estimates the global contract research organization (CRO) market will reach $64.58 billion by 2021.

October 3, 2019

Optimized formulations can boost your commercial success