CAS International Agents

Following is a list of organizations and individuals from around the world representing CAS and STN®.

  • ACS International, Ltd. - primary contacts for information and sales for all CAS products and services. To find your nearest representative, click one of the following:
Africa  Austria Belgium Canada 
China Denmark Eastern Europe and
Finland
Europe
Germany, Northern Germany, NRW and
Government &
Academic Markets
Germany, Southern India 
Ireland Italy Korea  Major Accounts 
Norway Spain and Portugal Russia   
Sweden Switzerland   Ukraine, Georgia
and Moldova
United Kingdom      

 

  • CAS Marketing Agents - contacts for CAS products (STN, SciFinder®, etc.). Contacts for STN products also provide services such as local workshops, user meetings and technical support. To find your nearest CAS Marketing Agent, click one of the following:
Argentina Australia Austria Belgium
Bolivia Brazil Caribbean Central America
Chile China  Colombia Equador
Finland France Germany Hong Kong
Indonesia Israel Japan Latin America
Malaysia Mexico The Middle East The Netherlands
New Zealand Paraguay Peru Philippines
Puerto Rico Russia Singapore South America
South Korea Sweden Switzerland Taiwan
Thailand Turkey Uruguay Venezuela
Vietnam

 


 

ACS International, Ltd.

Note:  To contact an ACS International, Ltd. representative, send an email to help@cas.org or submit a Request More Information form.  

 

All Europe







Paul Peters
Director, EMEA Sales
Alte Doehrenerstrasse 50-A
30173 Hannover
Germany

Phone: +49-511-80604069
Email: ppeters@acsi.info 

back to top  

China
All CAS Services

Ms. Caroline Ma
General Manager

Ms. Sunny Yu
China Market Manager

Ms. Tracy Ma
Account Consultant

Hanson Yu
Account Consultant

John Zhou
Account Contultant

ACS International Beijing Representative Office
2-517, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences
2 Zhongguancun Beiyijie, Haidian District
Beijing, China 100190

Phone: +86-010-823-62955
Email: china@acsi.info 

back to top

EMEA - SW

Yvonne Pope
Regional Sales Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Westhill Croft
Butterton
Leek
Staffordshire ST13 7TD
United Kingdom

Phone: +44-0-1538-304320
Fax: +44-1538-304-146
Email: ypope@acsi.info

back to top

United Kingdom and Ireland

Victoria Vowles
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
4 Carlisle Close
Sandy Bedfordshire SG19 1TX
United Kingdom

Phone: +44-0-1767-222191
Fax: +44-1767-221658
Email: vvowles@acsi.info

back to top

United Kingdom and Africa

Dr. Joelle Gola
Marketing Representative
ACS International, Ltd.
59 Hazel Close
Twickenham, Middx
United Kingdom TW2 7NP

Phone: +44-208-408-4090
Email: jgola@acsi.info

back to top

Eastern Canada

Dr. Mostafa Hatam
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
1475 Seville Cr
Brossard, QC
Canada J4X 1J3

Phone: 514-952-5432

back to top

Italy, Slovenia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Greece, Malta, Macedonia, Croatia, Serbia and Cyprus

Dr. Maria Luisa Quadri
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Via Sospello 173/1
10147 Torino
Italy

Phone: +39-011-2205196
Email: mquadri@acsi.info

back to top

Central and Eastern Europe and Finland

Veli-Pekka Hyttinen
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Bredantie 12A
02700 Kauniainen
Finland

Phone: +358-9-586-3709
Fax: +358-9-586-3707

back to top

Belgium, Denmark, Norway and Sweden

Christian Skotte
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Vindebaekvej 41
DK-4792, Askeby
Denmark

Phone: +45-5582-6880
Fax: +45-5582-6770

back to top

EMEA - Northeast

Dr. Christoph Schneider
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
ACS International, Ltd.
Bismarckstr. 101
20253 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49-40-6927-9645
Email: cschneider@acsi.info

back to top

Germany: Northern and Central (covers the following German postal codes:
1-66999, 67100-67999, 98000-99999)

Dr. Xian Wu
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Ernst-Zielinski-Str. 31
07745 Jena
Germany

Phone: +49-176-24444485
Email: xwu2@acsi.info

back to top

Major Accounts
Dr. Karin Faerber
Major Accounts Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Carl von Ossietzky Str. 21
D-40699 Erkrath
Germany

Phone: +49-2104-831525
Fax: +49-2104-831-524
Email: kfaerber@acsi.info

back to top

Major Accounts
Dr. Thorsten Rohde
Major Accounts Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Foehrenweg 25
68305 Mannheim
Germany

Phone: +49-621-31953747

back to top

Southern Germany and Austria
(covers the following German postal codes:
67000-67099, 68000-97999)

Dr. Christoph Schneider
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
ACS International, Ltd.
Bismarckstr. 101
20253 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49-40-6927-9645
Email: cschneider@acsi.info

back to top

India

Makarand Waikar
Sci Edge Information
Plot #53/3, C S #110
Thorat Colony, Erandwane
Pune 411004
India

Phone: +91-20-2544-0581
Fax: +91-20-2545-9152
Email: info@sciedgeinfo.com

 back to top

Korea
James Kim
Regional Market Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Korea

Phone: +82-10-8876-1505
Email: korea@acsi.info

back to top

Russian Federation and Kazakhstan
Denis Erokhin
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
Klimashkina Str., dom 20, kv. 38
Moscow, 123557
Russia

Phone: +7-985-195-5703
Email: derokhin@acsi.info

back to top

Switzerland, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia Dr. Philippe Kamalaprija
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
2, Bd de la Tour
1205 Geneva
Switzerland

Phone: +41-22-320-17-16
Email: pkamalaprija@acsi.info

back to top

Spain and Portugal

Dr. Miriam Plana
Regional Marketing Manager
ACS International, Ltd.
c/o Joan Maragall, 62 1er 1a
E 08980 Sant Feliu de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain

Phone: +34-608-473-225

back to top

Ukraine, Georgia and Moldova 

Dr. Tetiana Khristova
Regional Marketing Manger
ACS International Ltd.
Platanovaya 82
65033, Odessa
Ukraine

Phone: +38-09-672-897-23
Email: tkhristova@asci.info

back to top 

 

 

CAS Marketing Agents

 

Argentina
All CAS Services

Luis Herrera
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54-291-4393-381
Email: luis.herrera@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Australia and New Zealand
SciFinder and STN

Ms. Chloe Lok
iGroup (Australasia) Pty. Ltd.
Suite 910, 530 Little Collins Street
Melbourne
Virctoria 3000
Australia

Phone: +03-99097077
Email: chloe.lok@igroupnet.com

             back to top

Bolivia
All CAS Services

Licia Britto
           

Email: licia.britto@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Brazil
All CAS Services

Valeria Ramirez
Avenida Ibirapuera 2907,
conjuntos 206 e 207
Sao Paulo - SP - Brasil
04029-200

Phone: +55-11-5051-0975
Fax: +55-11-5051-0975
Email: valeria.ramirez@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Caribbean
All CAS Services

Luis Joel Crespo
Puerto Rico

Phone: +1-787-368-9970
Email: luisjoel.crespo@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Central America
All CAS Services

Deborah Pellecer
Guatemala City, Guatemala

Phone: +1-502-5865-6841
Email: deborah.pellecer@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Chile
All CAS Services

Monica Arriagada
Santiago, Chile

Phone: +562-321-5153
Email: monica.arriagada@itmsgroup.net

back to top

China
All CAS Services
Mr. Walter Chow
iGroup CAS Team Director
Info Access and Distribution (HK) Ltd.
Unit 2003A, 20/F, Causeway Bay Plaza 1
489 Hennessy Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

Phone: +852-2572-7228
Fax: +852-2572-8822
Email: walter@igroupnet.com

back to top

Northern China
SciFinder
David Zhao
iGroup Asia Pacific Ltd.
Room 1213, International Xueyuan Tower
#1 Zhichun Lu
Beijing 100083
P.R. China

Phone: +86-10-8233-1971
Fax: +86-10-8233-1961
Email: david@igroup.com.cn

back to top

Colombia
All CAS Services

Gloria Arias
Bogota, Colombia

Phone: +571-271-2022
Email: gloria.arias@itmsgroup.net           

back to top

Equador
All CAS Services

Gloria Arias
Bogota, Colombia

Phone: +571-271-2022
Email: gloria.arias@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Finland
STN only

Riitta Metsakoivu
VTT Knowledge Solutions
Vuorimiehentie 5
PO Box 1000
FIN-02044 VTT
Finland

Phone: +358-20-722-4372
Fax: +358-20-722-4374
Email: riitta.metsakoivu@vtt.fi

back to top

France
All CAS Services

Dr. Marie-Christine Jerome
CAPADOC
52-54 rue de la Belle Feuille
F-92100 Boulogne
France

Phone: +33-1-46-03-10-85
Fax: +33-1-46-03-98-90
Email: mcjerome@capadoc.fr

 back to top

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
STN only
FIZ Karlsruhe
P.O. Box 2465
76012 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49-7247-808-555
Fax: +49-7247-808-259
Email: helpdesk@fiz-karlsruhe.de

 back to top

Hong Kong
SciFinder

Mr. Walter Chow
iGroup in Hong Kong
Info Access and Distribution (HK) Ltd.
Room 3-5, 37/F, 9 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852-2572-7228
Fax: +852-2572-8822
Email: walter@igroupnet.com

back to top

Indonesia
SciFinder
Walter Chow
iGroup (Asia Pacific) Ltd.
Gajah Mada Tower, Lantai 18th Floor #06
Jalan Gajah Mada No. 19-26
Jakarta 10130
Indonesia

Phone: +62-21-6358-3006
Fax: +62-21-6386-3644
Email: walter@igroupnet.com

back to top

Israel
All CAS Services
Arad-Ophir Information Specialists
P.O. Box 1094
Ramat - Hasharon 47110
Israel

Phone: +972-3-540-9111
Phone: +972-3-540-1161
Fax: +972-3-540-9997
Email: info@arad-ophir.co.il

back to top

Japan
All CAS Services
Ms. Kyoko Ueno
JAICI
Nakai Bldg
6-25-4 Honkomagome Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-0021
Japan

Phone: +81-3-5978-3601
Fax: +81-3-5978-3600

back to top

Latin America
All CAS Services

Licia Britto
13301 NW 47th Av.
Opa Locka, Florida 33054

Phone: +1-305-823-7766
Fax: +1-305-826-6195
Email: licia.britto@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Malaysia
SciFinder
Susan Ooi
iGroup in Malaysia
Access Dunia Sdn Bhd
No. 12, Jalan Pemberita U1/49
Temasya Industrial Park
Glenmarie Seksyen U1, 40150 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Phone: +603-5569-1379
Fax: +603-5569-1459
Email: susan@accessdunia.com.my

 back to top

Mexico
All CAS Services
Araceli Galicia
Mexico, D.F

Phone: +52-55-13-12-54-30
Email: araceli.galicia@itmsgroup.net

back to top

The Middle East
(Saudi Arabia,  Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Yemen)
All CAS Services
Rany Albaghdadi
Mondesic TechKnowledge FZLLC
Block 11, F-06
Knowledge Village
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971-4367-8295
Fax: +973-4366-1043
Email: rany@techknowledge.ae

back to top

The Netherlands
SciFinder and STN
Mr. Jan van der Veen
COBIDOC BV
J P Coengebouw
Kabelweg 37
1014 BA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31+20-688-0333
Fax: +31-20-681-8626
Email: jan.vanderveen@cobidoc.nl
Help Desk Email: helpdesk@cobidoc.nl

 back to top

Paraguay
All CAS Services

Luis Herrera
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54-291-4393-381
Email: luis.herrera@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Peru
All CAS Services

Licia Britto
           

Email: licia.britto@itmsgroup.net           

back to top

Philippines
SciFinder
Ms. Jean Lim
iGroup in Philippines
MegaTEXTS Phil., Inc.
Unit 3, 2nd Floor
Eight One Eight Building, 818
A. Arnaiz Rd., San Lorenzo Village
Makati City 1223
Philippines
        

Phone: +63-2808-1191
Fax: +63-2836-7945
Email: jean@igroupnet.com 

back to top

Puerto Rico
All CAS Services

Luis Joel Crespo
Puerto Rico

Phone: +1-787-368-9970
Email: luisjoel.crespo@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Singapore
SciFinder

Susan Pey
iGroup in Singapore
Info Access and Distribution Pte. Ltd.
31 Kaki Bukit Road 3
#06-07 Techlink
Singapore 417818

Phone: +65-6-741-8422
Fax: +65-6-741-8821
Email: susanpey@igroupnet.com

back to top

South Korea
SciFinder
Ms. Misook Lee
Shinwon Datanet Inc.
200-20 Dongkyo Dong
Mapo-Gu
Seoul 121-200
South Korea

Phone: +82-10-5397-2992
Fax: +82-2-326-0219
Email: mslee@shinwon.co.kr

back to top

South Korea
STN only
Dr. Youngmee Jeong
24, Kyungheedae-ro 1na-gil
Dongdaemun-gu
130-873 Seoul
South Korea

Phone: +82-2-959-0433
Email: youngmee@stnkorea.com

back to top

Sweden
STN only
Roger Bishop
Information & Documentation Center
Royal Inst of Technology Library
Osquars backe 25
SE-100 44 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: +46-8-790-8950
Fax: +46-8-790-8954
Email: roger.bishop@lib.kth.se 

back to top

Taiwan
All CAS Services
Mr. Coach Hsu
iGroup Taiwan           
8F, No.72, Sec.2, Nanjing E. Rd.,
Zhongshan District, Taipei 10457
Taiwan
Republic of China

Phone: +886-2-2571-3369 ext. 226-228
Fax: +886-2-2571-3119
Email: coach.hsu@igrouptaiwan.com

 back to top

Thailand
SciFinder
Mr. David Shawah
iGroup in Thailand
Book Promotion and Service Co. Ltd.
8 Soi Krungthep Kreetha 8 Yaek 8
Huamark, Bangkapi
Bangkok 10240
Thailand

Phone: +66-2769-3888
Fax: 66-2-375-2669
Email: davids@book.co.th

back to top

Turkey
All CAS Services

Altan Gursel
TechKnowledge
Sabanci Universitesi Lojmanlari A-14
34956, Tuzla, Istanbul
Turkey

Phone:  +90-530-353-39-32
Email:  altan@techknowledge.ae

back to top

Uruguay
All CAS Services

Luis Herrera
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54-291-4393-381
Email: luis.herrera@itmsgroup.net

back to top

Venezuela
All CAS Services

Licia Britto

Email: licia.britto@itmsgroup.net           

back to top

Vietnam
SciFinder
Peter Chung
iGroup Vietnam
iGroup (Asia Pacific) Limited - Vietnam
7F-349 Hoang Quoc Viet Street
Cau Giay District, Hanoi
Vietnam
            

Phone: +844-39-333-046 or +844-39-333-047
Fax: +844-39-333-048
Email: peterc@book.co.th

 back to top

Contact Us

E-mail   Phone & Fax
help@cas.org   800-753-4227 (North America)
    614-447-3700 (Worldwide)
    614-447-3751 (Fax)
   
        Important Information for Chemical Suppliers